IAFOR depends on the assistance of a large number of international academics and practitioners who contribute in a variety of ways to our shared mission of promoting international exchange, facilitating intercultural awareness, encouraging interdisciplinary discussion and generating and sharing new knowledge. Our academic events would not be what they are without a commitment to ensuring that international norms of peer review are observed for our presentation abstracts. With thousands of abstracts submitted each year for presentation at our conferences, IAFOR relies on academics around the world to ensure a fair and timely peer review process in keeping with established international norms of double-blind peer review. We are grateful for the time, effort and expertise donated by all our contributors.

IICLLDubai2018 Senior Reviewers

Dr Faisal Al Shihhi, Sohar College of Applied Sciences, Oman
Dr Jerson Catoto, Notre Dame of Kidapawan College, The Philippines
Dr Bulaun Doofan, University of Mkar, Mkar, Gboko, Nigeria
Dr Sarah Hopkyns, Zayed University, United Arab Emirates
Dr Kiddinapillai Sanmuganathan, University of Jaffna, Sri Lanka
Dr Shahla Simin, Teacher Training University, Iran
Dr Smriti Singh, Indian Institute of Technology Patna, India
Professor Yanyan Wang, Shanghai University of International Business and Economics, China